:::

Faculty

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Jeou-Shyan Horng
  • Discipline: Research Meth...
  • Emailjshorng@g2.usc.edu.t ...
  • Telephone number:(02)25381111 # 6000
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: 陳德昇
  • Discipline: 食品衛生與安全、食物品質管...
  • Emaildsc@mail.usc.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)25381111#6907
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 助理教授
  • Name:
  • Emailohien@hotmail.com
  • Telephone number:(02)2538-1111#6812
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 助理教授
  • Name: 黃慧君
  • Emailjhuang@mail.usc.edu. ...
  • Telephone number:(02)25381111 # 6905
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 講師
  • Name: 黃如慧
  • Discipline: 食物製備原理(含實習)、膳...
  • Emailhrh@mail.usc.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:(02)2538-1111#6513
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: An-Hung Fu
  • Discipline: Nutrition, Pu...
  • Emailahfu@g2.usc.edu.tw
  • Telephone number: (02)2538-1111 #6908
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 專技副教授兼系主任
  • Name:
  • Email103001@mail.usc.edu. ...
  • Telephone number:(02)2538-1111#6710
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 助理教授
  • Name: 許瀞尹
  • Discipline: 餐飲規劃與投資/餐飲展店規...
  • Emailchingi@mail.usc.edu. ...
  • Telephone number:(02)2538-1111#6814
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 講師
  • Name: Christine Hsu
  • Discipline: 餐飲成本控制、旅館管理、觀...
  • Emailjfchrist@mail.usc.ed ...
  • Telephone number:(02)2538-1111#6512
  • cron web_use_log